Nuestros

Expertos

Somos un equipo joven y expertos
en la venta

Antonella Pesce

Ejecutiva de Ventas

a.pesce@mundoparcelas.cl

Daiana Sosa

Ejecutiva de Ventas

d.sosa@mundoparcelas.cl

Marianela Prado

Ejecutiva de Ventas

m.prado@mundoparcelas.cl

Sofía Pelleriti

Ejecutiva de Ventas

s.pelleriti@mundoparcelas.cl

Antonella Brugaletta

Ejecutiva de Ventas

a.brugaletta@mundoparcelas.cl

Noemi Toranzo

Ejecutiva de Ventas

n.toranzo@mundoparcelas.cl

Ariadna Ibañez

Ejecutiva de Ventas

ar.ibañez@mundoparcelas.cl

Belen Chelar

Ejecutiva de Ventas

b.chelar@mundoparcelas.cl

Zamira Peralta

Ejecutiva de Ventas

z.peralta@mundoparcelas.cl

Melany San Martin

Ejecutiva de Ventas

m.sanmartin@mundoparcelas.cl

Pamela Mardones

Ejecutiva de Ventas

pmardones@mundoparcelas.cl

Daniela Jorquera

Ejecutiva de Ventas

d.jorquera@mundoparcelas.cl

Agustin Ortiz

Ejecutivo de Ventas

a.ortiz@mundoparcelas.cl

Agustina Tempestti

Ejecutiva de Ventas

a.tempestti@mundoparcelas.cl

Camila sosa

Ejecutiva de Ventas

c.sosa@mundoparcelas.cl

Micaela Regules

Ejecutiva de Ventas

o.regules@mundoparcelas.cl

Leonardo Castillo

Ejecutivo de Ventas

l.castillo@mundoparcelas.cl

Noelia Urtado

Ejecutiva de Ventas

n.urtado@mundoparcelas.cl

Sofia López

Ejecutiva de Ventas

s.lopez@mundoparcelas.cl

Tomas Valle

Ejecutivo de Ventas

t.valle@mundoparcelas.cl

Luz Weibel

Ejecutiva de Ventas

l.weibel@mundoparcelas.cl

Scroll al inicio